Page 1 of 1
Administration Alert. Beauty or Sharon. Urgent. - Answered
Posted: Mon May 30, 2005 9:14 pm
by Loretta Ann
Is our photo Gallery private? If you think it is you are wrong.
On the page that the following link will take you to, there is a direct link to our Gallery.

accesable to anyone.
http://ca.search.yahoo.com/search?fr=sl ... -forum.com
This is the link
http://crossdressers-haven.com/galleria
Darlene.
Posted: Mon May 30, 2005 9:26 pm
by Loretta Ann
Here is another one on the same page.
Photo Gallery Entrance
The page is choke full of links to all kind of places on this sight.
What gives?
Darlene.
Posted: Mon May 30, 2005 9:55 pm
by Loretta Ann
By right clicking on the page and then clicking on properties it states the page was created today.
Posted: Mon May 30, 2005 10:14 pm
by Loretta Ann
http://216.109.124.98/search/cache?p=Cr ... 1&.intl=ca
Below is a cache of
http://crossdressers-haven.com/galleria/. It's a snapshot of the page taken as our search engine crawled the Web.
The web site itself may have changed. You can check the current page.
Yahoo! is not affiliated with the authors of this page or responsible for its content.
Posted: Mon May 30, 2005 11:26 pm
by Beauty
Hi Darlene,
For people to try to access that link and haven't logged in to the site they get a very ugly page. If you are a member and you have our site remember your password or if you logged in and your session hasn't expired and you click on the link you're in just as if you'd accessed it from the forum.
Their bot doesn't have permissions to come in and take a look so it gets error messages that it indexes.
Beauty
Posted: Tue May 31, 2005 3:43 pm
by Loretta Ann
Thanks Beauty,
Do you know why they would spend the time and effort to put up a whole page like that about our site? What is the pay off for them? Why all the fuss? What does Yahoo have to do with this site?
Darlene.
Posted: Tue May 31, 2005 7:14 pm
by Beauty
Hi Darlene,
They have bots that search all domains.

It's just search engine automation.
Beauty